My entire gameplan was reset at some point, it looks like before the conference championship. The whole page, across all tabs, went back to a default setting. It almost cost me the conference today, and now I have to take an old saved setting, and try to recreate what I can before the super bowl. I don't save gameplans all that often, and I'm always making tweaks here and there. Anyone have a similar experience, or an idea how this could have possibly happened?